WTF? Ariana Grande Has A Song With Macy Gray?

Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album ‘Dangerous Woman’.
The album see’s the former Nickelodeon star team up with some big names, there’s the usual, to be expected, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne – who will pretty much jump on anyone’s record.

Plus, there’s some surprises in there too in the shape of Macy Gray!

Ariana has announced that the album will drop on May 20th so there’s not long to wait.

Check out the full tracklist for ‘Dangerous Woman’ here:

Dangerous Woman
Be Alright
Into You
Side to Side ft. Nicki Minaj
Let Me Love You ft. Lil’ Wayne
Leave Me Lonely ft. Macy Gray
Everyday ft. Future
I Don’t Care
Bad Decisions
Touch It
Knew Better/Forever Boy
Thinking About You

If you’re feeling slightly dangerous and want to follow us on twitter then we would love you long time. Find us here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s